Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar

10/23/2018
Webinar: Final Home Health Conditions of Participation Interpretive Guidelines

11/8/2018
Sponsors & Exhibitors - 2018 Annual Conference

11/8/2018 » 11/9/2018
2018 Annual Conference

12/5/2018 » 3/20/2019
Webinar Series - Medication Appropriateness, Safety & Management | 4 Part Webinar Series

Board of Directors
Share |


  NMAHHC Leadership

2018 - 2019 

 PRESIDENT       PRESIDENT-ELECT       SECRETARY        TREASURER        MEMBER-AT-LARGE

 

 
 
 

Judy Sanchez

Children’s Home Healthcare

2900 Louisiana Blvd. NE,
Ste. 260
Albuquerque, NM  87110

505-881-0054
judy@childrenshha.com

 Term Expires:  12/19 

 

Reynold Bunzel

OnPointe at Home

P.O. Box 91000
Albuquerque, NM 87199

505-828-0232 x103
505-823-1051 Fax

 rbunzel@onpointe.com

Term Expires: 12/19 

 

Jenni McNab

Heritage Home Healthcare &
Hospice, Inc.

3721 Rutledge Rd. N.E.
Albuquerque, NM 87109

505-366-2347
505-232-3350 Fax
jmcnab@good-sam.com

Term Expires: 12/19

 

C. Steve Telles

MCS - Management
Consulting
Services, Inc.

7007 Wyoming Blvd. NE, Ste D5
Albuquerque, NM  87109

505-888-5439
505-878-1580 Fax
mcsllc@comcast.net

Term Expires: 12/19
 

David Rodriguez

Del Corazon Hospice

811 St. Michaels Dr., Ste 207
Santa Fe, NM  87505

505-988-2049
505-992-2930 Fax
drodriguez@delcorazonhospice.com

Term Expires: 12/19 

Director 1   Director 2   Director 3   Director 4   Director5
               

 Stacie Laurence

 Home Care Options

1610 South 2nd Street
Gallup, NM 87301

505-722-6250
505-722-6248 Fax
spozernick_hco@ymail.com 

Term Expires:  12/18
 

 Elizabeth Ross

 Hospice Compassus

4801 Lang Ave NE
Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87109

 505-332-0847
505-332-9629 Fax
elizabeth.ross@compassus.com

Term Expires: 12/18
 

Catherine Rosacker-Sharp

 Ambercare Hospice

2129 Osuna Road NE

 Albuquerque, NM 87113

505-244-0046
505-217-9639 Fax
csharp@ambercare.com

Term Expires: 12/18
 

 Vince Moffitt

 Basin Home Health, Inc.

200 N. Orchard
Farmington, NM  87401

505-324-8269
505-325-4516 Fax      
VMoffitt@basinhomehealth.com

Term Expires: 12/19
 

Joyce Munoz

 J & J Home Care, Inc.

1301 W. Grand Avenue
Artesia, NM  88211

575-746-2892
575-476-3102 Fax
joycem@jjhc.org

Term Expires: 12/19
Past President
             
                 

Fran Moffitt

Basin Home Health, Inc.

200 N. Orchard
Farmington, NM  87401

505-325-8231
505-320-3071 Cell
505-325-4516 Fax      

fmoffitt@basinhomehealth.com

               

 

Sign In