Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors
Share |


  NMAHHC Leadership

2020 - 2021 

 PRESIDENT       PRESIDENT-ELECT       SECRETARY        TREASURER        MEMBER-AT-LARGE

 

 
 
 

Reynold Bunzel

Corus Health

P.O. Box 91000
Albuquerque, NM 87110

505-828-0232 x103

 rbunzel@heritagemsi.com

Term Expires: 12/21

 

 Vince Moffitt

 Basin Home Health, Inc.

200 N. Orchard
Farmington, NM  87401

505-324-8269

VMoffitt@basinhomehealth.com

Term Expires: 12/21

 

David Rodriguez

Del Corazon Hospice

811 St. Michaels Dr., Ste 207
Santa Fe, NM  87505

505-988-2049

drodriguez@delcorazonhospice.com

Term Expires: 12/21


 

Elizabeth Ross

Hospice Compassus 

4801 Lang Ave NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87109

505-331-0847

 elizabeth.ross@compassus.com

Term Expires: 12/21

 

Joyce Muñoz

J&J Home Care

1301 W. Grand Ave.
Artesia, NM  88211

575-746-2892

 joycem@jjhc.org

Term Expires: 12/21

Director 1   Director 2   Director 3   Director 4   Director 5
   
         

 

 

 Amy Corbin

 Community HomeCare

1944 W 21st St 
Clovis, NM 88101

575-769-2243

 amy.corbin@chomecare.com

Term Expires:  12/20
 

Aaron Begay

 ZHON Home Care Corp

317 Bartot Dr 
Gallup, NM 87301

 505-722-5324

 zhonhomecare@yahoo.com

Term Expires: 12/20
 

LouAnn Flores

Heritage Home
Healthcare & Hospice

3721 Rutledge NE
Albuquerque, NM  87109

505-232-3300

 lflores@heritagehh.com

Term Expires: 12/20
 

 Janine Brunjes

 UNM Home Health & Hospice

9908 Irbid Rd. NE
Albuquerque, NM  87112

505-272-9118  

 jbrunjes@salud.unm.edu

Term Expires: 12/20
 

Laurie Cochrane

Mountain Home Health Care, Inc.

630 Paseo del Pueblo Sur #180
Taos, NM  87571

575-758-4786
     
  lcochrane@mtnhomehealth.com

Term Expires: 12/21

Director 6
Director 7   Past President         

 

 

 

 

           

 Lawrence Rascon

 We Care Agency

6139 Edith Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM  87109

505-343-4300 x 2114

 lawrence@we-care-agency.com

Term Expires: 12/21

   

Judy Sanchez

Children's Home Healthcare

4600 A Montgomery Blvd. NE, Ste A-101
Albuquerque, NM  87109

505-881-0054     

 judy@childrenshha.com

 Term Expires: 12/21
       

 

Sign In