Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar

7/31/2019
2019 Pre-Conference

8/1/2019
Sponsors & Exhibitors - 2019 Summer Conference

8/1/2019 » 8/2/2019
2019 Summer Conference

11/7/2019 » 11/8/2019
2019 Annual Conference

11/7/2019
Sponsors & Exhibitors - 2019 Annual Conference

Board of Directors
Share |


  NMAHHC Leadership

2018 - 2019 

 PRESIDENT       PRESIDENT-ELECT       SECRETARY        TREASURER        MEMBER-AT-LARGE

 

 
 
 

Judy Sanchez

Children’s Home Healthcare

2900 Louisiana Blvd. NE,
Ste. 260
Albuquerque, NM  87110

505-881-0054
judy@childrenshha.com

 Term Expires:  12/19 

 

Reynold Bunzel

OnPointe at Home

P.O. Box 91000
Albuquerque, NM 87199

505-828-0232 x103
505-823-1051 Fax

 rbunzel@onpointe.com

Term Expires: 12/19 

 

Elizabeth Ross

Hospice Compassus 

4801 Lang Ave NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87109

505-331-0847
505-332-9629 Fax
elizabeth.ross@compassus.com

Term Expires: 12/19

 

C. Steve Telles

MCS - Management
Consulting
Services, Inc.

7007 Wyoming Blvd. NE, Ste D5
Albuquerque, NM  87109

505-888-5439
505-878-1580 Fax
mcsllc@comcast.net

Term Expires: 12/19
 

David Rodriguez

Del Corazon Hospice

811 St. Michaels Dr., Ste 207
Santa Fe, NM  87505

505-988-2049
505-992-2930 Fax
drodriguez@delcorazonhospice.com

Term Expires: 12/19 

Director 1   Director 2   Director 3   Director 4   Director 5
   
         

 

 

 Amy Corbin

 Community HomeCare

1944 W 21st St 
Clovis, NM 88101

575-769-2243
575-762-6452 Fax
 amy.corbin@chomecare.com

Term Expires:  12/20
 

 Pecola Chase

 ZHON Home Care Corp

317 Bartot Dr 
Gallup, NM 87301

 505-722-5324
505-722-6977 Fax
 zhonhomecare@yahoo.com

Term Expires: 12/20
 

LouAnn Flores

Heritage Home
Healthcare & Hospice

3721 Rutledge NE
Albuquerque, NM  87109

505-232-3300
 lflores@heritagehh.com

Term Expires: 12/20
 

 Gloria Harmon

 Alliance Home
Health Care & Hospice

5891 Jefferson Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM  87109

505-884-4080
505-944-0094 Fax      
 gharmon@alliancehhcare.com

Term Expires: 12/20
 

Rosa Matonti

 University of New Mexico

9908 Irbid Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM  87112

505-272-9117
505-925-4462 Fax      
  rmatonti@salud.unm.edu

Term Expires: 12/20

Director 6
Director 7   Past President         

 

 

 

           

 Vince Moffitt

 Basin Home Health, Inc.

200 N. Orchard
Farmington, NM  87401

505-324-8269
505-325-4516 Fax      
VMoffitt@basinhomehealth.com

Term Expires: 12/19

 

 Joyce Munoz

 J & J Home Care, Inc.

1301 W. Grand Avenue
Artesia, NM  88211

575-746-2892
575-476-3102 Fax
joycem@jjhc.org

Term Expires: 12/19
 

Fran Moffitt

Basin Home Health, Inc.

200 N. Orchard
Farmington, NM  87401

505-325-8231
505-320-3071 Cell
505-325-4516 Fax      

fmoffitt@basinhomehealth.com

 
       

 

Sign In