Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar

6/27/2018
Webinar: The Opioid Crisis: Family and Caregiver Risk Assessment Factors & How to Respond to Them

7/10/2018
Webinar: Performance Improvement and the Millennial Workforce

8/2/2018
Sponsors & Exhibitors - 2018 Summer Conference

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Webinar: OASIS D Snapshot
5/1/2018
Time: 12:30 - 2p
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
2018 Spring Conference
4/26/2018 » 4/27/2018
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico    Time: 730 - 5, 830 - 12
2018 Spring Conference

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Webinar: Ethical Existential/ Spiritual Care: What All Disciplines Can Do | 2/28/2018
2/28/2018
Time: 930-11
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
Webinar: Basics of QAPI in the New Home Health CoPs | 2/13/2018
2/13/2018
Time: 930-11
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
Webinar: Hospice ADRs | 2/07/2018
2/7/2018
Time: 930-11
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
2018 Winter Conference
2/1/2018 » 2/2/2018
Location: Santa Fe, New Mexico    Time: 730-5; 830-12
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
Webinar: Why Staff Leave & How to Keep/Attract Them - 1/23/2018
1/23/2018
Time: 930-11
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
Webinar: Violence in Home Health Care: Protecting Your Workforce - 1/18/2018
1/18/2018
Time: 930-11
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Webinar: 2018 Home Health CoPs Interpretive Guide Webinar Series | 1/9 - 1/10, 2018
1/9/2018 » 1/10/2018
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico    Time: 1p-230p
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Webinar: Confidently Auditing Clinical Documentation
10/12/2017
Time: 12-130
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Webinar: 10/3/17 - Best Practices incorporating Electronic Visit Verification into your Business
10/3/2017
Time: 930-10
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Webinar: "ICD-10 Coding Update: Are You Ready for the Changes?
9/28/2017
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico    Time: 930-11
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Webinar: THRIVE: Let’s Get Home Health Therapies “Right”!
9/26/2017
Time: 1-230p
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
Webinar: Primary Pediatric Palliative Care – Teaching and Learning from Bedside to the Community
8/29/2017
Time: 930-11
Webinar: Primary Pediatric Palliative Care – Teaching and Learning from Bedside to the Community
Webinar: NEW and Changed ICD-10-CM Codes Effective 10/1/2018
8/29/2017
Time: 1-230
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Sign In