Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
Sponsors - 2020 Virtual Conference
5/12/2020 » 5/14/2020
Time: 8:30 am - 2:00 pm each day
Sponsors - 2020 Virtual Conference

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
WEBINAR: ICD-10 Coding
3/12/2020 » 3/26/2020
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
WEBINAR: No More Face-to-Face Denials
2/20/2020
Time: 1:00 - 2:00pm
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
2020 Winter Conference
1/30/2020
Location: Santa Fe, New Mexico    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
OASIS D & D1 Webinar
11/20/2019 » 2/1/2020
OASIS D & D1 Webinar

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Sponsors & Exhibitors - 2019 Annual Conference
11/7/2019
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico    Time: 7am - 7pm
Sponsors & Exhibitors - 2019 Annual Conference
2019 Annual Conference
11/7/2019 » 11/8/2019
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico    Time: 7:30am
2019 Annual Conference

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
Sponsors & Exhibitors - 2019 Summer Conference
8/1/2019
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico    Time: 7am - 5pm
Sponsors & Exhibitors - 2019 Summer Conference
2019 Summer Conference
8/1/2019 » 8/2/2019
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico    Time: 7:30am
2019 Summer Conference

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
2019 Pre-Conference
7/31/2019
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico    Time: 3:00 - 5:00pm
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
2019 Palmetto Conference
6/6/2019
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico    Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
2019 Waiver Mini-Conference - Sponsor Registration
5/21/2019
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico    Time: 9:00am - 2:00pm
 
2019 Waiver Mini-Conference
5/21/2019
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico    Time: 9:00am - 2:00pm
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
2019 OASIS-D Certified OASIS Quality Specialist (COQS) Certification
4/2/2019 » 4/4/2019
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico   
2019 OASIS-D Certified OASIS Quality Specialist (COQS) Certification

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
2019 Winter Conference
2/28/2019 » 3/1/2019
Location: Santa Fe, New Mexico    Time: 730-5; 830-12
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In